Reserve Appointments or Walk in…text asap 904-299-2462

Reserve your appointment 

You may pay online Reserve or Prepay CC or Debit
Or in person

You may have just found me by Google Maps and if you are walking in text me right now! 904-299-2462.  TEXT as I never am able to answer all calls but I can answer all texts. I can meet you in the Lobby normally in less than 3 min. IF you can’t find the lobby, I am in the 220 Riverside Apartments on Riverside Ave to the right of Brixx Wood Fired Pizza.  Come up the stairs and to the right you’ll see 220 Leasing office.  I’m not on the Leasing staff, I am a resident here full time.  The leasing staff is great, but please don’t ask them to call me or text me.  They are extremely busy with keeping this property running and are not affiliated with me.

Thanks ,

Melissa Bennae

IMG_20170428_105848_432.jpg

When you click the Schedule me link it will show all my fees.  Or text for details or questions, happy to help.  For fast service please have your paper work filled out but not signed upon arrival.

Leave a Reply

