End of June Specials Notary Sevices

10% off all Services when you use online scheduling 

Click Link🔼🔼🔼🔼🔼🔼 above

That’s right I appreciate the setmore appointments application so much I’m offering 10% off all services this week. 

You will find on my booking page all fees and services I offer. Choose your needs and next choose your​ 15 to 20 minutes​ time slot. I’m open late nights and weekends for my customers who tell me they love this because there is no line and parking is free. 

I’m available by text SMS messages fast questions or directions and I find all of my new customers find me by Google maps. I use the Google Business application that has implemented so well in my location. Highly recommend Google application for all businesses. Especially Notaries!

Leave a Reply

